You can cancel Subscribers at any time unless you have entered into a separate Agreement that supersedes our general cancellation policy.
In the event that you cancel, no refund will be issued for the unused period of your subscription.
When you cancel, you will be able to continue to use the service until the period for which you have paid is complete.
Once the period for which you have paid is complete, a cancellation will mean that you are not billed for the next billing cycle forward.
To send us a message, log into your Subscribers account > scroll down and click on the "?" icon.
Enter your message and finally hit "Sent Message"